What's Included In The Supreme Mastery Code: Eclipse Of The Ego?

The Supreme Mastery Code: Eclipse of the Ego is an audio mastery series, comprising a total of 8 modules, a PDF transcript, and an interactive workbook. To keep things simple, here’s a list of all the materials that form the entire program:

  • Module 1 (Introduction To Eclipse Of The Ego)
  • Module 2 (Ego Transcendence: Healing The Mind, Body, and Soul)
  • Module 3 (Convergence Of The Ego)
  • Module 4 (Syzygy Of The Anima and Animus)
  • Module 5 (Embodying The Cosmic Archetypes)
  • Module 6 (Synchronicity Of The Soul)
  • Module 7 (Attaining Your Celestial Self)
  • Module 8 (Pinnacle Of Your Existence)
  • Interactive Workbook (PDF)
  • Eclipse Of The Ego Transcript (PDF)